Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Big Day Tomorrow
9:24 p.m. || April 06, 2005

Phew! I am taking a break from my French project. I don't think I will get back to it tonight, actually... I am on the LAST CITY! WOO! Goodness, am I ever exhausted. Even my French is exhausted. If you asked me how to say "blue" I'd probably say "rouge." Wow. I hope it turns out okay tomorrow. It won't be 15-20 minutes, but several of the other girls' weren't, either. Mr. F will be okay with that.

I don't have an activity. I need to finish the quiz; I only have, like, 3 questions. My mind is blowing. :P I am TIRED.

It's always fun making up a presentation in French. I LOVE finding out how to say everything. But it never ceases to show me how little I know. I do wish Monsieur would have taught us more vocabulary and such and not concentrated on culture so much... But the year is almost over. One more month and a week. I shan't fret about it.

Ah! I know why I'm so tired. It's 'cause I've gone 2 days now without getting a nap. And so soon after Daylight Savings Time. No wonder! Well, tonight, I hope I will get to bed early. And tomorrow... Tomorrow I:

  1. Go to Psych... What's due tomorrow, I wonder?
  2. Call Mrs. A and say I won't be coming into class again... So sad! When will I get to see my kids again??
  3. Finish my French presentation (crossing my fingers!!)
  4. Go to the Career Fair?
  5. Present my French presentation
  6. Go see my advisor about my schedule. Again, crossing my fingers. I want to change my major... I want to either:
    • Double major in Elementary Ed and English
    • Major in Elementary Ed and minor in Literature
    • Major in Elementary Ed and minor in Professional Writing (??)
    • Major in Elementary Ed with emphasis in English (??), or
    • Major in English
  7. Possibly go to a Jazz Festival, or maybe just...
  8. REST!!!

So that's my agenda for tomorrow. Big day. ::tired eyes:: I just hope I can get it all done.

Good night!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023