Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Miscellaneous stuff
6:24 p.m. || October 08, 2002

Hmm, haven't been here in a while. There isn't a lot to write. Unless I didn't tell.... I guess I didn't.

It's awkward having Justin around again. He was gone for a long time! LOL... He got back mid-September and I am still not used to him being here. I guess he hasn't showed up at much until recently. It's been up and down since. When I first saw him back Sunday before last-- he came to quizzing practice briefly to talk with Liz's mom --it was pure shock. Then on the following Wednesday I couldn't be around him; it was just too... awkward, I guess, like I said. He hung around Beth a lot anyway, and I just can't deal with them together, though I'm fine with just one at a time.

Last Thursday was... crud. Mom took me driving. I HATE DRIVING. I know-- I am the craziest teenager to ever live on the earth to hate driving, but I am just no good at it! I can't do anything right. Plus it scares me to death. I'm always terrified I'm going to miss a yield or something and either ram into another car or have them get furious with me. I don't like having people furious at me. That is one of the worst things. I got honked at on Thursday because of a misinterpretation of Mom's directions and a following consequence, and it devastated me. I cried in a parking lot for 15 minutes, blubbering to Mom about my deficient driving ability. And, wouldn't you know it? The day before Justin had asked me if I had my driver's license yet. I snapped back at him-- I didn't really mean to, but I'm afraid it came out meaner than I meant it to. Maybe I had some sort of premonition about the next day and was therefore reacting irritably. :(

In Jazz Choir we are selling candy bars to buy dresses for the new members (including myself!). Mom took my box to her work today. I hope it's empty when she returns! That would be cool. Plus, I need to turn in the money tomorrow. :P I can't wait until I get my dress... That will really make me a member of the Jazz Choir. Hooray! :)

Well, guess I need to get to my Algebra and French homework. Gag. I wish Mr. G. wouldn't assign homework 10 minutes before the bell rings! >:( And Mrs. H. always assigns it when the bell rings, and I have her last hour of the day! Oh well. I like French anyway. :T

Later!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023