Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

TIRED
9:35 p.m. || May 24, 2005

There is one word to describe me right now: Tired. I got up before 9 AM this morning (about 3 hours earlier than I've been getting up since college ended) and worked on filling out, picking up, and turning in job applications till 5:00 PM. A real 9-5 job! Good grief.

I also went to my sister's last choir concert. I still can't believe my little sister is graduating. What is my mother going to do?

Well, I know what my mother is going to do: move. Not right away, but she's wanted to get out of this town for a long time and will move out as soon as... Well, as soon as I'm ready, probably. :) I'll be ready in a year or two for her to move away from our home. And then when I "come home for the summer" I will go to my grandparents and not my old house.

But right now I am not ready to think of my house as my old house, so enough of that.

And that's a long enough entry for today. Good night, everyone. Get some sleep for me. :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023