Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Conversations
9:59 p.m. || May 22, 2005

::looking back through old IM conversations:: Aww... Sweet conversations with Internet friends are nice. :)

Isaac: I have to go get some food before the dining hall closes

Me: oh all right, then I'll let you go

lol thanks ;-)
will you be online later on?

probably.... not sure when

ok, I'll try to catch you
if not, I could always email you

yeah

keep that chin up, m'lady :-)

I will :)
happy Valentine's day

I'll talk to you soon

yep

aww thanks! and a Happy Singles Awareness Day to you too :-P

LOL!

Happy Valentine's day, Steph

thanks

I'll talk to you later

talk to you later :)

Smile.

(I am such a girl. :D )

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023