Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Another Engagement
3:16 p.m. || May 31, 2005

Holy cow. My Bible Study leader from college just e-mailed us all... She's engaged! I'm really happy for her. She's... Let's see, she's either going to be a junior or senior next year. She's getting married in October (I AM SO GOING!! :D ). She said she could never be engaged for very long. Man... I am happy for her. She's going to look so beautiful, and I knew Danny would propose to her eventually. I'm glad he did. She'll be great.

*If this seems to contradict my former anti-boys/anti-engagements entry, it doesn't. Note I said most of the engagements I disagree with are the engagements as freshmen. 18 or 19 years old just seems far too young to me to be getting married. But Bekah... Bekah'll be fine. :) I'm so, so happy for her!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023