Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Cute Stuff Makes Me Cry
8:24 p.m. || June 01, 2005

My love wish anklet (what are they called?) fell off yesterday. I didn't even realize it. It was on its last thread, so I knew it'd fall off really soon, but I didn't catch it when we did.

Now I'm waiting for my wish to come true.

Cute stuff has been making me cry lately. My mom and I rented Return to Me (GOOD MOVIE! Go see it! Now!) and that whole movie is just cute to the highest degree! I cried at the beginning (which is sad), I cried in the middle (which is cute), I cried at the end (which is so good you just have to cry).

I even got teary-eyed today when I watched Aladdin, at "A Whole New World", where it shows them holding hands. (That's how pathetic I am. :) )

Other than that, still looking for jobs. GAG. I called a bunch of places today. I'm getting slightly better, I think.

And now, I'm going to a birthday party. :) Yay for youth group friends!

Love,
Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023