Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Interview Me!
8:10 p.m. || June 23, 2005

I got this from a friend of mine's blog. The rules are at the bottom. If you want to be interviewed by me, leave me a note or e-mail me. I'll try to be creative! I really will. :)

1. If you could have the lead role in any musical, what would the
musical and character be and why?

Christine in Phantom of the Opera, because I would love to get those high notes and astonish everybody! :D

2. What is the best book you've read in the last six months (or so)?

Ooh... That's a tough one! I'd say Ivanhoe, but I think I started that in late December. I'd say The Three Musketeers, because that's what I'm reading right now, but I'm not finished with it. The Phantom of the Opera was good, too, but Three Musketeers and Ivanhoe beat it hands down. :) There are my top three! That's all I can offer you.

3. If (horrors!) you HAD to take any foreign language OTHER than
French, which one would you choose and why?

LOL... I'd choose... Latin or Greek. Those are the root languages of English and the Romantic languages, and they would be really fun to learn.

4. Where do you want to live when you're all done with school and grown
up and stuff?

My dream is to live close to the Oregon Coast. It's BEAUTIFUL over there!

5. If you were all-knowledgeable and could custom-design a college
class that you would like to teach about anything at all, what would
you title it?

Oh, man, good question... I can't think of anything original. I'd probably teach a drawing class. Maybe a class on drawing with colored pencils. Something to that effect.

And here are the rules:The Official Interview Game Rules


  1. If you want to participate, leave a comment saying "interview me."
  2. I will respond by asking you five questions - each person's will be
    different.
  3. You will update your journal/blog with the answers to the questions.
  4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview others in
    the same post.
  5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five
    questions.

Be kind if I can't think of any really neat questions! Originality, as I said, is not my strong point. :) Later!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023