Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Song Titles
9:08 p.m. || July 19, 2005

This is fun! I could do this with several artists... And in fact, I think I will. Answer the questions with song TITLES of ONE artist or band... Or, like me, as close as you get to that. ;)

MY ARTIST: Mark Schultz

Where do you live: Cloud of Witnesses
Your personality: Faith, Hope and Love
How do some people feel about you: It's Been A Long Time
How do you feel about yourself: I Saw The Light
How do you feel about your past: I Have Been There
How you feel towards people you don't like: Learn to Let Go
Describe your feelings toward your ex-girlfriend/boyfriend: Do You Even Know Me Anymore?
Describe your feelings toward your current girlfriend/boyfriend: Fall In Love Again (if I had a boyfriend)
Describe where you want to be: Closer to You
Describe how you live: Just to Know You
Describe how you love: Remember Me
A question you have: What will you do with The Time That's Left?

MY ARTIST: Michael W. Smith

Where do you live: My Place In This World
Your personality: I Will Be Your Friend
How do some people feel about you: I Know Your Name
How do you feel about yourself: Never Been Unloved
How do you feel about your past: Don't Give Up
How you feel towards people you don't like: I Still Have the Dream
Describe your feelings toward your ex-girlfriend/boyfriend: Missing Person
Describe your feelings toward your current girlfriend/boyfriend: I'm Gone (again, if I had a boyfriend)
Describe where you want to be: Freedom
Describe how you live: It's just a Matter of Time
Describe how you love: Worth It All
A question you have: ...

That's fun. :D

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023