Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

The Latest Rage: MySpace... And Regrets
8:35 p.m. || September 04, 2005

I should be wirting my reaction paper for History, but my brain is hurting from being tired and trying to do homework. (Yes, Isaac, I was really doing homework! :) ) I need a break for a little while. Besides, I've neglected this diary again.

I recently became addicted to MySpace. Thanks a lot, Dj. :) It's SO AWESOME though!! Like, 75% of my friends are NNU people, who also had a hand in my addiction, but I just discovered that a whole bunch of my friends from high school have MySpace too, which ROCKS, because I can keep in contact with them!! That, of course, requires putting a lot of trust in people, which is why I am not giving out my MySpace address publicly on D-land. So, sorry guys, if you want to know; you would have to know my last name.


Oh my gosh. Does anyone else ever discover that they have huge regrets from high school? Oh my gosh. I just went to one of my high school friends' DeviantArt pages. Holy cow. I had no idea he was such an incredible artist!

And that's what stinks... I HATE WHO I WAS IN HIGH SCHOOL! Oh my gosh... I hate that I was so shy, I hate how careful I was, I hate how judgmental I was, I hate that I was so afraid to reach out--what kind of idiot was I?! Oh man. Ask me if I would relive my high school years differently. My answer would be a big, fat YES. With all my heart!!

Is there any way I can make up for lost time??

Is there any way I can tell people who I really am now??

Is there any way I can change the past?!

This is awful!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023