Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Guestbook & A Riddle
1:05 p.m. || September 25, 2005

So I got myself a guestbook from SignMyGuestbook.com, but you can't sign it yet, because thanks to either an error from the site or the restrictions from the NNU Internet system, I can't pay for it. :P So, sorry about that. I'll tell you when/if I ever get it fixed so you can write me notes... Uh, I mean leave me comments. I've been a D-land member for too long. :)


On another note, WOW! I got 5 comments on my Freedom drawing in my art blog! That rocks!! I had given up hope that anyone would ever comment on it... And suddenly I've got 5 comments! I can't help but wonder where on earth they all came from all of a sudden. That's cool, though. :D

Riddle for you all. I just got the answer:

What is greater than God,
More evil than the devil,
The poor have it,
The rich need it,
But if you eat it, you'll die?

Note me your guesses! This could be interesting...

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023