Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Thanksgiving
11:41 a.m. || November 15, 2005

Wow. I am just extra specially blessed this week. People must know I'm trying to make it through three Beethoven rehearsals and three Beethoven performances or something. :)

Yesterday I got not one but TWO family letters in the mail! And then my friend Jana (one of my fellow English major buddies :) ) invited me out for coffee. And on Sunday I got a huge basket from my Secret Sister of stuff that included a make-up set! And then today I got a package from my aunt Gail in the mail, and anything from her is just awesome, because she loves to spoil Sam and me. :D She's pretty much totally awesome.

And even though it's freezing cold outside, and I have to shriek straight A's for 12 measures of a symphony created by a madman, and I still haven't fallen in love with some amazing guy, God's looking out for me and I'm thankful for all the other blessings He gives. :) God is a good God.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023