Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

A Light At The End Of The Tunnel?
2:11 p.m. || March 07, 2006

The madness is ending! Glory hallelujah!

I have an exam left and then I get to relax for a bit, I think. Hallelujah, praise the Lord.

I got to teach a lesson today to a class of 7th graders. It was so fun! it was in a Creative Writing class--right up my alley! The kids are writing fairy tales from the point of view of a character that isn't a major character.

Ah, shucks, I have to go to Research Writing now. Oh well!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023