Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

A Day To Think Of Past And Future
4:38 p.m. || March 19, 2006

I just got back from an "reunion" outing with my wing from last year. It was really weird. Last year our wing was so varied--and so different from me. This year my wingmates are more alike and more like me, and I'm more comfortable with them.

I like all the girls from last year's wing, but they aren't people I would ever become super close with, even though they are pretty close with each other within their groups of friends. I don't know... Oh well.

Wow... Time for future planning is coming up. Scary! Next year's rooming plans are panning themselves out. If we can all agree, Jenny, Rebecca, Mindy and I are going to be roommates in Corlett next year. I'm excited. :) It might be something else rooming with Mindy, and I hope Rebecca and I don't get tired of each other, and I don't know what Rebecca will think of Mindy, but I'm crossing my fingers and praying it will turn out well. :) We won't be archenemies, though, I know that for sure. That's something to be thankful for.

I'm thinking of taking the skiing/snowboarding class next year. Other than that I have no idea what I'm doing...

Spring Break is coming!!!!! I'm going home with Liz and her Grandma.

I can't believe that's at the end of this week. I feel like I haven't been home in forever. I need to start packing. But when I begin so early I always pack too much! I can't do that.

Agh, I need to just get off and go do my psych paper. Bye!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023