Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

I Want Patience. I Want It Now.
3:56 p.m. || July 17, 2006

Wow, I can't seem to write about anything but love and romance for the last month. I must be twentysomething.

I have one thing in particular to write about today. It is, sadly, about love and romance. But it's a prayer request. I need patience. Lots of it. And now. (LOL.) But yeah... Some things came up and, man, I wish to heaven I'd been born a more patient girl, less eager to dump my whole heart and soul into any relationship. I'm scared to death I'm going to mess up everything again. I don't really want to talk about it, but there's just a sketch for you, so keep me in your prayers, please.

That said, off to work. Joy, joy, joy. :P Actually, I'm not feeling that bad about it today... It's too bad Joey isn't working tonight, though.

-Stephanie



LOL. The irony. Speaking of love and romance:

You Are So Not Ready To Get Married
Deep down, you might wonder if marriage will ever be right for you
You still have a lot to figure out when it comes to love, life, and making yourself happiest
That's okay... take your time. The better you know yourself, the better partner you'll be.
And if you really feel panicked from the alter, it's best to take a little time off.

Are You Ready To Get Married?

Could've told you THAT one! But ouch, that's still kind of sad...

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023