Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

LOL
11:51 pa.m. || August 01, 2006

Me: I got a call from my grandma at work today
Me: that was strange
Me: the phone is never for any of the insiders, except for the managers
Isaac: lol its because we're privilaged
Me: nah, you're just the ones to complain to if there's a problem ;)
Isaac: *rolls eyes* and is there ever
Isaac: don't forget, we're also the ones who get yelled at the most
Me: what kind of complaints do you get at a shoe store?
Isaac: where do I start....
Isaac: I got these shoes 19 years ago and they hurt my foot, can I get a refund?
Me: lol!
Isaac: not exactly 19... but close
Me: wow
Isaac: I sent for this shoe yesterday, and it still hasn't gotten to me, I want my shipping and handling fee back...
Isaac: (we don't charge shipping)
Isaac: and we use fed-ex ground
Isaac: they're mailmen, not magicians
Me: I think I need to shut my door... I'm starting to laugh too hard to do it quietly
Me: my poor grandparents :-P
Isaac: OH and then....
Isaac: this woman... if she can call herself one (sorry)
Isaac: she was getting on my last nerve... she had ankles the size of my fist....
Isaac: a scruffy chin (beard) and a voice... think of nails on chalkboard and then add a barking pomeranian
Isaac: tried on like 5555555555555555555555555555555555555591 shoes
Isaac: half the displays
Me: size 5? :-P
Isaac: the other half.... NO that's the best part
Isaac: size 6.5
Isaac: sheeeeeeeeeeeeee
Isaac: was a size 19
Isaac: to see that foot....
Isaac: squeeze into those shoes
Isaac: I almost gave birth to my liver
Isaac: and she bought nothing.
Me: you almost what?!?!?
Me: lol!!!
Isaac: Thank you ma'am
Isaac: no, it's ok, I'll get those
Isaac: do come again!
Isaac: and that dog!
Isaac: ok... *calms self*
Isaac: sorry.

Stinking. Hilarious. I was laughing so hard. If only I could say things in such hilarious ways!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023