Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Word Nerd
5:51 p.m. || October 30, 2006

Call me crazy. Today I picked up from the free section of the library (curriculum that can no longer be used in schools) beginning readers for Spanish, French and German. If they had Italian, I would've grabbed that too. Is it so crazy to want to learn every major language in the western world? :D

I'll have to buy myself some dictionaries/dictionnaires/ diccionarios/Worterbucher.

I just picked up the German one for the heck of it. I like Romantic languages way better than Germanic ones (funny, since I speak a Germanic language--but despite the fact, English has so many Romantic words in it!). I don't actually want to learn German... But that's how I felt about Spanish. ::shrug:: Veremos. Nous verrons. Wir sehen. We'll see.

::grin:: Words.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023