Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

To Sing Or Not To Sing?
3:09 p.m. || January 10, 2007

This is the worst day of my life.

I decided to not join choir.

In my heart I still want so badly to join choir, but in my head I know it just isn't going to work.

Some people say you should do what you want, but my mom says that you can't always have what you want. I don't know who to believe, but I'm going to go with realism, not optimism, because I am, above all, a practical person.

For example, all those commas say to me: "Not practical."

Unfortunately, I am also a contradiction. I am emotional and sensitive and a tad melodramatic and like to describe what I'm feeling with whatever means necessary. That's what those extra commas do for me.

I'm going to go finish my Creative Writing: Poetry assignment right now. I have to write a poem that's a spell or a curse. Maybe I'll curse people who tell you you can do whatever you want to do, because they're wrong and I resent them for leading me on and deceiving me.

Life is so SAD sometimes! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023