Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Dance!
11:29 p.m. || June 24, 2007

AAH!

I love dancing!

Oh my gosh!

I got asked out, but I'm going to have to say no. I just don't know him well enough yet.

I wish I had said that tonight. Tonight I gave him my phone number, but when he calls, I'm going to have to politely give my excuses. I do hope he understands.

Tonight was not nearly as successful in learning things as last week was. I tried so hard to learn two jump things but I failed miserably and the poor guy!!!! I can't believe how terribly I did; I was terrified that I was going to break his back or something. :S Next week I'm going to have to do waaaaaaaay better to make up for it. I feel SO bad.

I didn't get tired tonight and actually wasn't ready to leave this week. :) Last week I was dead tired at 9:00 and we stayed for another hour. Today we left just about 9:45 and I was like, "Noooooo!" Not out loud, of course, LOL, not after the fuss I made last week. Poor Melanie and Aaron, tied to me. They are my ride to the place where we go dancing. Maybe when I become braver on the freeways I'll start driving there myself.

I'm never going to get to sleep tonight. It was SUCH a huge combination of good stuff and bad stuff that my mind will never settle... Hmm, maybe some Benadryl? LOL. It'll help with my stupid allergies.

I'm off! Good night!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023