Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Happy Day
12:46 p.m. || June 28, 2007

I'm in a good mood today. :) I just saw Live Free or Die Hard and it was FANTASTIC. Best action movie I have seen in a long, long time. There were a couple parts where I was just dying with laughter... I've got to see it again so I can remember what the lines were that were so funny! Justin Long plays a hacker kid, Matt Farrell, who's never experienced any real danger and he tags along with John McClane for a while... That's where all the humor comes from. :)

Anyway, I also bought some new clothes today. Therapy, LOL. I bought a few camisoles, a white shrug, and a pretty white skirt that I will probably wear on Sunday to church. And then I'll wear my bright pink camisole and black skirt to dancing Sunday night... I'll look very nice. :) OH! But I have to get new dancing shoes before then... Gosh, I hope I don't forget. :S Payless is having a buy one, get one half-off sale... I'll get a couple pairs and hope I have enough money left over to pay Mom back for half my plane ticket to the camp. I'm leaving at the end of next WEEK, oh my goodness! I feel unprepared... I haven't been told where I'm staying or what I'll be doing or anything. I should probably e-mail my contact, the head of the camp. Yeah...I'll do that as soon as I get off here.

I really should get off and go to bed, so good night, everyone! :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023