Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

EXHAUSTED.
6:15 p.m. || November 02, 2007

Today has been absolutely exhausting, and I need to do something in the last 15 minutes before I head over to sing for the Homecoming concert.

9:10-10:00 I had class. 10:00-11:10 I had chapel. 11:10-12:00 I was eating lunch. 12:00-1:00 I was frantically trying to get a hold of people I needed to interview TODAY because my articles are due tomorrow. 1:00 I went over to the Brandt Center to help out with the Crusader booth to try and get alumni to buy subscriptions to the newspaper. I got there and Alli told me if I didn't want to be there, I didn't have to be; she had it covered. So I went back to my car, got my drawing stuff, and worked on my art project--2-point perspective, the current bane of my existence. I worked on it for two solid hours and I still have a long ways to go. 3:00 I went over to the Perk and prepared my questions for the president of the education club. She came at 3:15 and we did the interview, but she wasn't terribly helpful. So I went to the education department in search of the faculty advisor for the education club. He wasn't there so I talked to another professor instead.

4:00 I realized I had left my music in my apartment. I walked all the way back to my car and realized I'd left my keys in the education office. I got my keys and drove to my apartment and got my music, and then drove to choir practice. Choir practice blissfully ended at 4:45, and I finally went back to my apartment to relax for a little bit and prepare for the concert.

And now I'm heading to the concert. After it's all over, I think I will just let my articles and my homework be and call Steve.

:P

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023