Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

I Hate College
8:52 p.m. || February 13, 2008

So tell me what's the right thing to do.

I have 70 pages of Moby-Dick to read.
I have three essays about literary philosophies to read.
I have a test to study for.
I have 30 pages of a chapter in a book about Film to read.
I have my Moby-Dick class at 8:00 tomorrow morning.
I have my test class at 9:30 tomorrow morning and my Film class at 12:30, with a break in between them.
I have my literary philosophies class directly after my Film class.

I have time to do ONE portion of my homework before I want to go to bed. So what homework do I choose to do? Or, put another way, which class's homework do I choose NOT to do?

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023