Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Wedding Shoes and Hairstyle Possibilities
7:15 p.m. || March 08, 2008

Okay, enough of the depressing entry being my last one. I got my wedding shoes today. For $15.00. At Ross. :D

They are BEAUTIFUL. I wish I had a digital camera so I could put pictures up, but anyway, they are gold. They are in a style similar to regular pumps, but with stiletto heels, an open toe, and a strap around the back instead. Around the toes and the ball of the foot, the shoe is sheer with gold glitter on it. They're 3-4 inches, which is higher than I wanted... But it's my wedding day... I might as well go all out. :) I think that's what Liz did too. Her heels were 4 inches high.

Even with 4-inch heels I'd still be 4 inches shorter than Stephen. :D And that's all I care about, LOL.

I think I know who I want to do my hair. The woman who did my hair for my senior prom did a really good job. I wonder if she would do all of us, though? And then I have no idea what I want my bridesmaids' hair to look like. :S I have an idea what I want mine to look like though. I even have a picture:

It's either that, or this:

Those are my top two choices. These are my 3rd and 4th choices. The first is a little too elaborate, the second might fall out.

I'm going to grow my hair out this summer. It's kind of longish now, but not as long as the girl in the picture's.

I really like the French twist though. I keep going back to it.

Sigh. Decisions.

And I'm barely into it all!

Oh yeah--I get to go to my friend Melody's wedding next Saturday with Stephen!!!

That's all... I'm a bit scatter-brained today. :D Wedding planning will do that to you, I'm finding...

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023