Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Grown-Up
2:57 p.m. || May 09, 2008

Did I mention I graduated? :) I did! I'm done with school--forever! At least unless I decide to go back, which I might, but not now. Now I am very ready to be done.

Now it's 5 months before my wedding and I am going to be busy, busy, busy. I need to plan my wedding and find a job--a REAL job, where they wear dress clothes and sit in cubicles.

But I'm not thinking about that yet. It is too easy to get overwhelmed.

Right now I'm unpacking and working on wedding stuff, and next week it's r�sum� time. I need to make my r�sum� and then send it out to anywhere and everywhere and start preparing for interviews.

I sound so calm about it, but heaven knows how insanely nervous it makes me. Hence why I don't think about it.

I am worth hiring. I am worth hiring. I am worth hiring. I am smart. I work well with others. I know how to follow the rules. I am dedicated. I am willing to learn.

And that's all I need, right?

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023