Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Job Interviews
4:28 p.m. || May 15, 2008

Hi! Wow! I'm jittery. Not sure if that's 'cause I just finished my first REAL job interview or just because I haven't had anything to eat all day. :)

That's not true; the interview went fine, I'm only jittery because I haven't eaten anything.

I think that as soon as I get a few more job interviews under my belt, I'll be able to be productive during the day, but until then I'm not going to get much done while anticipating an interview, LOL. All day long I've been nervously awaiting the phone call and an in-person one will just make me worse. :P

It's, like, 83 degrees outside and it's supposed to be 96 tomorrow and 90 on Saturday. What the heck? It's been 55 degrees ever since I got here. Weather here is so weird.

He asked me what some of the worst decisions I've made were. I couldn't think of any. It's not that I haven't made dumb decisions. It's not even that I'm afraid to tell him I've made dumb decisions. It's the actual retrieval of them. Once I make a mistake or a dumb decision, I learn from it and then forget it. It's really hard! I just learn and forget. Really, that's it.

Anyway... So I'm going to work on thinking of worst decisions. If someone feels inclined to help me out, please message me, thank you. :D

He asked me how I was creative too. EEK! I'm not! Except I am. Wait--what the heck? Why didn't I tell him about Diaryland? Oh, fiddle. I should have! I hope he asks to interview me again. I'll tell him about Diaryland.

AAAHH!! I am so jittery! I want this job. I want it a lot. But they said they had 90 inquiries. :P Oh, I hope I get it. It's an internship. I WANT IT.

And I need food.

We have bluebells outside. They're sooooooo pretty!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023