Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Tired of Feeling Sad
1:07 p.m. || November 04, 2008

I am so tired of feeling sad.

Some of the depression I wrote about earlier has been lifted--I don't feel like crying all day long now. I go a few days feeling pretty normal and happy, actually. But I do have these random moments of intense depression that make me really emotionally fragile the rest of the day. Today was another day like that. I was doing fine--even well--when Stephen came home for lunch, but right toward the end of his lunch break, one of those moments hit me and I haven't been okay since. :(

I'm really just sick of it. I wish I could just be normal and happy again. It's hard to just wait it out, even though I know that's what I have to do. Sigh. I'm sure God has a reason for this though. He showed me he has reasons for things yesterday. :)

That's all for today...Prayers welcomed.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023