Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Short Update
5:17 p.m. || November 18, 2008

Sorry I haven't updated. I don't know how many entries I've started, saved, and never gotten back to.

1. I went to the dentist and got my teeth cleaned and found out I need two fillings redone and possibly (worst-case scenario) a root canal--pray that I don't need the root canal. :(
2. I made a pumpkin pie today. First pie I have ever made. Cool!
3. Steve and I had a really good couple of days with each other.
4. I think my relationship with God is finally living/growing again.
5. I'm watching National Treasure - I love that movie!
6. It's getting cold!!
7. CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!!!!!!
8. I really miss Stephen. He's been staying at work over lunch break, so I don't get to see him until he gets home at 6:00.
9. He got into a car accident and got a bump on his head and whiplash. A guy behind Stephen in a right-turn lane rear-ended him at a stoplight. He thought Stephen had gone forward.
10. I have lots and lots of car stuff to get done this week. :S Getting my car's emissions tested, new driver's license, registering my car, getting new plates and new tags.
11. I applied for a job as a library assistant at a Christian university (!!!!). I'd love the job but I'm scared to death both ways--scared I'll get it and scared I won't.
12. I really need to get back into the groove of applying for jobs, but it's not happening.
13. Thanksgiving at my aunt's boyfriends this year; then Stephen's parents on Friday for a second Thanksgiving. Christmas plans are still up in the air and I sure wish I knew what we were doing, but my family is NOT good at deciding how to do the holidays. :P
14. I'm doing okay.

I'm HUNGRY! I wish there was something to eat around here. Something I felt like eating (besides pumpkin pie :D ).

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023