Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Summer Heat
2:16 p.m. || May 29, 2009

I hate summer I hate summer I hate summer.

I feel better now.

Ugh. I just got back from grocery shopping and remembered why exactly I hate summer. I hate the heat. Especially when I have to be out IN it, driving in it, walking in it, carrying groceries in it.... Oh, how I despise it.

I'm exhausted. I took my walk/jog today and nearly killed myself, it felt like. It was only 75 outside, but that's too warm to be walking/running, even with water. I guess I'm going to have to train myself to get up real early and take my walk. Erg.

Today just put me in a bad mood. I hope it clears up by tonight, because I have three visitors coming over for a Mary Kay party and I have to be sociable and polite. :(

Maybe I should just take a nap.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023