Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Root Canal #5
6:47 p.m. || March 04, 2010

Well, I survived my fifth (is this my fifth?) root canal. Woo.

They didn't get it filled to their liking, so I have to go back and get the filling part redone. Ugh. And then directly after that will be the crown build-up. Yay.

Unfortunately none of this can happen until March 24th. I would so love to just have this all over with.

On a lighter note, I started a story. It's based on a game I used to play when I was a kid, called Tales of the Crystals. It's about four girls who get called to save the magical land of Collingwood. :) I've been working on it for about...a week, I guess? I'm having a TON of fun. So far I've written up extensive character profiles (that are still not quite complete), done a TON of brainstorming, and have written about 10 pages (1.5 spacing). Brainstorming is really an effective way to get a story written, I've discovered. Coolness. :)

My dad wrote me. Crazy! I haven't heard from him in 2 years--not since I graduated college. I also haven't written him in 2 years, haha... What a bunch of pots and kettles we are.

Wow, I am really in a temper today... Hate. Tooth work. Hate. Also, I haven't been sleeping well lately; that's probably the real culprit. Praying for a good night's rest tonight...

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023