Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

My Life is Average
6:26 p.m. || July 22, 2010

My blog is all old news... Any new news?

I got into a car accident July 9. Just got my car back from the shop today. It wasn't my fault and it was a rear-ender. Nobody was hurt. Haven't heard if the responsible party has accepted liability yet, but I sure as heck hope they do soon. I am so done with the hassle and stress. :/

I've started my second floral design class. Same one I took as last time, same teacher, but it's a teeny bit different anyway, and I pick up on things she says on the side, since I know all the main things she's telling us. I like being with other people interested in floral design, a lot.

Going a bit crazy only having 1 day a week at Flowers by Donna. I gotta figure out how to move up in this job. I so wish I could go to floral school!

My grandma got into a car accident too, on the 13th. Also not her fault. Also no injuries. But her car damage was worse and she was pretty shaken up.

Stephen had toe surgery for the second time yesterday. Hopefully this one will cure the ingrown toenail forever.

Back-to-school stuff is in the stores already. Man, time flies.

I am beginning to accept that I am not ready for kids and won't be any time soon. :( Not too happy about it, but it's nonetheless true. I'm not responsible enough. Boy, it sucks to say that. But honesty is always the best policy.

Haven't heard from Sam lately, but she should be almost done with Marine Combat Training now.

Aaaand... That's about it. My life is average. :)

I'm really, really tired today because I didn't get enough sleep last night. Stupid restless leg syndrome, plus discovering that Blogger is giving Wordpress a run for their money. They have totally updated the layout/template/design part of the site and there's SO many customizing options! Pure awesomeness. :D I only wish I didn't like Cutest Blog on the Block designs so much, because I don't want to change the layouts of my two blogs that everybody reads. (I did change the ones on my lesser ones. Yes, I have 4 blogs on Blogger. I know. I need professional help. If it makes any difference, I don't post often in any of them, and they're tailored to specific things: 1) Married blog, 2) Personal blog [haven't written in it forever; everything goes here], 3) Art blog [haven't written in it in an even longer time], 4) Flower blog [that's the newest one].)

Time to get some groceries and get my hubby. He had me drive him to work today just for safety reasons. I have my car back!!!! WOOHOO!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023