Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Worship Songs I Like
2:32 p.m. || September 22, 2010

-The Swift-

Your blood speaks a better word
Than all the empty claims
I've heard upon this earth,
Speaks righteousness for me,
And stands in my defense.
Jesus, it's Your blood.

Your cross testifies to grace,
Tells of the Father's heart
To make a way for us.
Now boldly we approach--
Not earthly confidence;
It's only by Your blood.

What can wash away our sin?
What can make us whole again?
Nothing but the blood,
Nothing but the blood of Jesus.
What can wash us pure as snow,
Welcomed as the friends of God?
Nothing but Your blood,
Nothing but Your blood King Jesus.

-----------------------------
-Kristian Stanfill-

I hear the Savior say,
"Thy strength indeed is small.
Child of weakness, watch and pray
Find in me thine all in all."

Jesus paid it all,
All to him I owe.
Sin had left a crimson stain;
He washed it white as snow!

Lord, now indeed I find
Thy power and thine alone
Can change the lepers spots
And melt the heart of stone.

Jesus paid it all,
All to him I owe.
Sin had left a crimson stain;
He washed it white as snow!

It's washed away
All my sin
And all my shame

And when before the throne
I stand in him complete,
"Jesus died my soul to save"
My lips shall still repeat.

Jesus paid it all,
All to him I owe.
Sin had left a crimson stain;
He washed it white as snow!
Sin had left a crimson stain
He washed it white as snow!

O praise the One
Who paid my debt
And raised this life up from the dead! (x6)

Jesus paid it all,
All to him I owe.
Sin had left a crimson stain;
He washed it white as snow!

-----------------------------
-Shane & Shane-

Before the throne of God above
I have a strong, a perfect plea:
A great High Priest, whose name is Love,
Who ever lives and pleads for me.

My name is graven on his hands,
My name is written on his heart;
I know that while in heaven he stands
No tongue can bid me thence depart
No tongue can bid me thence depart.

When Satan tempts me to despair,
And tells me of the guilt within,
Upward I look, and see him there
Who made an end of all my sin.

Because a sinless Savior died,
My sinful soul is counted free;
For God, the Just, is satisfied
To look on Him and pardon me
To look on Him and pardon me

Hallelujah!
Hallelujah!
Praise the One
Risen Son of God!

Behold him there, the risen Lamb
My perfect, spotless righteousness,
The great unchangeable I AM,
The King of glory and of grace!

One in himself, I cannot die
My soul is purchased by his blood
My life is hid with Christ on high,
With Christ, my Savior and my God
With Christ, my Savior and my God

Hallelujah!
Hallelujah!
Praise the One
Risen Son of God!

--------------------------
-Jeremy Riddle-

To the cross I look,
To the cross I cling;
Of it's suffering I do drink,
Of it's work I do sing.

For on it my Savior,
Both bruised and crushed,
Showed that God is love
And God is just.

At the cross You beckon me
You draw me gently to my knees, and I am
Lost for words, so lost in love,
I�m sweetly broken, wholly surrendered

What a priceless gift,
Undeserved life
Have I been given
Through Christ crucified

You�ve called me out of death
You�ve called me into life
And I was under Your wrath
Now through the cross I�m reconciled

At the cross You beckon me
You draw me gently to my knees, and I am
Lost for words, so lost in love,
I�m sweetly broken, wholly surrendered

In awe of the cross I must confess
How wondrous Your redeeming love and
How great is Your faithfulness

At the cross You beckon me
You draw me gently to my knees, and I am
Lost for words, so lost in love,
I�m sweetly broken, wholly surrendered

---------------------------
-Leeland feat. Brandon Heath-

You lived among the least of these
The weary and the weak
And it would be a tragedy
For me to turn away.

All my needs you have supplied.
When I was dead you gave me life.
How could I not give it away so freely?

And I'll follow you into the homes of the broken,
Follow you into the world,
I'll meet the needs for the poor and the needy, God.
Follow you into the world.

Use my hands, use my feet
To make your kingdom come
To the corners of the earth
Until your work is done.

'Cause Faith without works is dead,
And on the cross your blood was shed,
So how could I not give it away so freely?

And I'll follow you into the homes of the broken,
Follow you into the world,
Meet the needs for the poor and the needy, God.
Follow you into the world.

I give all myself.
I give all myself
I give all myself... to you.

And I'll follow you into the homes of the broken,
Follow you into the world,
Meet the needs for the poor and the needy, God.
Follow you into the world.

And I'll follow you into the homes of the broken,
Follow you into the world,
Meet the needs for the poor and the needy, God.

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023