Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Me + Flowers = LOVE!
7:09 p.m. || April 12, 2011

Totally exciting news! My church asked me to be in charge of the Easter flowers for the services! Awesome!

So today I went to the shop and pored over two very large books of floral arrangements. I think I've come up with a pretty good plan. We'll see what Dave, the guy who asked me to do this, thinks of it. I'm so excited!

The more I look over flower arrangements and such, the more I think, "I could do this. I could totally do this." I can't think of anything I would enjoy more than making flower arrangements for a living. I sure hope the economy improves soon so I can become more a part of the floral business!

Delilah is still pretty awesome to me. She is even going to let me use my discount for the flowers. I think she'll even let me help arrange them--OH CRUD! I just remembered I won't BE here to arrange them! Stephen and I are going to visit my grandparents for a week. And they have to be delivered on Saturday. (I WILL be delivering them, LOL.) Oh how sad! I really really really wanted that privilege. Maybe something will work out. Maybe we'll come back Thursday instead of Friday. That'd be awesome.

Anyway, I just wanted to post this exciting news.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023