Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Dangerous Games
6:50 p.m. || April 23, 2004

This is one of those times I seriously hope he doesn't ever find this diary.

...That was wrong. That was so very wrong. I should not have done that. Yet insecurity is what brought it on--and I made my insecurity worse in doing it.

Oh, I am a wretched soul!

I didn�t mean to. I didn�t give a second thought to what it might look like.

It wasn�t even that big of a deal. I mean, it was, but what some may be thinking as they read this is NOT what it was. All I did was wiggle my rear around a bit trying to get through those stupid desks. I hadn�t done it to mislead him. I did it because I didn�t want him focusing on that stupid mended rip on the seat of my shorts. I went about it all the wrong way and destroyed his mind, no doubt. And that is what I am so sorry for: unintended harm. Oh, Lord, forgive me....

I�ll never "dance" like that again. I may never wear those idiot shorts again!

~�~

He got soooooo embarrassed once I brought up the question, �What would you do if I kissed you a bunch all at once?� It was SO cute! But it told me something, along with his reactions to the two kisses I DID give him. He gasped in surprise just like I do sometimes, when it sends an absolute thrill through me, because it�s so unexpected and I like it so much. And he would react, if I kissed him "a whole bunch all at once", just the same way I�d react if he did it to me.

He half-asked me to try it on him. So he wanted me to... And I wanted to as well... But when he said, �Prove it,� I knew I couldn�t. I can�t do stuff like that on command. Especially when an underlying feeling says, �Don�t do that.�

[Other incidents omitted.]

What�s with me suddenly getting all dangerous?

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023