Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

B's house
2:49 p.m. || August 03, 2002

"I wanna get carried away, I wanna get lost in your love..." Why in the world is that song stuck in my head? I don't even know it all! I just saw it on one of the girls' sigs on the message boards. :P Oh well. Sonicflood rocks. :) I should get one of their CDs... Hmm..

Obviously, there is nothing to write today.

I don't particularly want to talk about the rest of my conversation with Beth yesterday. It went fine after one awful part, pretty much. She and I are both really excited about going to her house tomorrow. Well, I still have that nagging worry that I mentioned, but she's super excited! :)

Beth: well i am so excited!

T: AHHH!!!

B: i can hardly belive it..

Me: hee hee me too!

B: I was worried that you might not want to because well, some of the stuff you said a long time ago

Oh..... Yipes. I didn't want to know what I'd said. :P Apparently she didn't want to remember, either.

�P-U! My dog really stinks.... She must've got into that skunk I smelled yesterday night. Ewww! Dumb dog... I hope the smell goes away soon.

Anywayz. :)

I wonder what in the world we'll do tomorrow? I've never been to or even seen her house before. Does she have a trampoline? That'd be fun! I'm going to bring my friendship bracelet making stuff. I hope she likes doing that sort of thing. Goodness, what will we do??? The worst sensation is getting bored at a friend's house the first time they invite you.... :/

Well, I think I might write later. There really is, like, nothing to say!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023