Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

I Just Want This Waiting to Be Over
5:28 p.m. || May 19, 2004

Boy, does this song ever speak what I'm feeling right now. :(

Smile
Chris Rice

How far are you? How close am I?
I know Your words are true and I don't feel them inside.
Still I believe You'll never leave,
So where are You now?

You're all I have, You're all I know;
Your breath is breathing in my soul.
Still I am gasping, aching, asking,
Where are you now?

�Cause I just wanna be with You.
I just want this waiting to be over.
I just want to be with You,
And it helps to know the Day is getting closer.

Every minute takes an hour,
Every inch feels like a mile,
Till I won't have to imagine
And I finally get to see You smile.

My journey's here, but my heart is There,
So I dream and wait, and keep the faith, while You prepare
Our destiny, till You come back for me.
Oh, please make it soon!

�Cause I just wanna be with You.
I just want this waiting to be over.
I just want to be with You,
And it helps to know the Day is getting closer.

Every minute takes an hour,
Every inch feels like a mile,
Till I won't have to imagine
And I finally get to see You smile.

I just wanna be with You.
I just want this waiting to be over.
I just want to be with You
And it helps to know the Day is getting closer.

I just wanna be with You.
I just want this waiting to be over.
I just want to be with You
And it helps to know the Day is getting closer.

Every minute takes an hour,
Every inch feels like a mile,
Till I won't have to imagine
And I finally get to see You...

Every minute takes an hour,
Every inch feels like a mile,
Till I won't have to imagine
And I finally get to see You smile.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023