Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Room Cleaning >=(
4:49 p.m. || August 07, 2002

I hate cleaning my room. I hate cleaning my room. I hate cleaning my room. I hate cleaning my room.

I HATE CLEANING MY ROOM.

Have you ever spent 3 hours straight for two days cleaning a room that might as well be a storeroom for a whole lot of girly STUFF? 3 hours straight! Two days in a row! And under grandparent supervision. >:( As non-strict as my grandparents are, the one thing they can't stand is a messy room.

Yesterday I was fine with it. Today I told myself, "That does not sound fun at all today. I'm going to be very disagreeable..." And I was. Grandma saw it, too. Shoot. Well, of course, I don't know how she couldn't what with me stamping a box across the room trying to clean under my stupid bed.

"It's really hard to [vacuum under your bed] when you have no LEG space!" I said, and on "leg" my foot shot out and hit the box blocking my leg space. (Haha, as if that were unintentional...)

Now I'm dizzy with all the dust that we kicked up and exhausted from trying to vacuum under my bed.

Ugh, why did I put this perfume on? It's not helping clear my head...

At least I got all those disgusting bird feathers away and done with. (We have incredibly idiotic cats.) Gosh, those were gross! Grandma told me at first to use a paper towel, but I still had to pause every now and then to gather myself as I grabbed them. Finally I used a plastic bag instead. That was much better; at least I could grab them then.

Yikes.... Dizziness... :P

LOL..... "Dizzy! I'm so dizzy, my head is spinnin'... Like a whirlpool, it never ends... And it's you, girl, makin' it spin.... You're makin' me dizzy!" LOL-- Stephanie=song-oriented brain. :)

Lalalala... I need something else to write.

Ouch. Geez.... I think I made my grandma mad. :P My aunt just called and Grandma said, "Let me call you back when Steph gets offline."

Grandma told me this when she came in and then said, "You might mention it to me when you get off." Ouch!!

Um. What was I gonna write.

My room is FINALLY clean! Woo-hoo!! I can see my floor! But, ugh, getting there was awful... Nothing against Grandma, but she kept moving things where they weren't supposed to be! Now I won't be able to find anything! Agh!

Owww. Headache now. I got a headache yesterday, too, from the dust, but I don't expect this one will be quite as bad.

Anyway. Okay. I better get off so Grandma can call my aunt.

I hate cleaning my room.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023