Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Rough Week.
11:35 p.m. || February 15, 2014

What a rough week.

On top of working 46 hours this week for Valentine's Day week, house hunting is not going well and it's really getting to Stephen. And I just sit there and absorb all the stress he's going through and can't do anything about it but pray, pray, pray, pray, pray. I don't even have anybody to talk to because he's the person I talk to. Oy.

So yeah. It's been one doozy of a week. I wish I could just cry it all out once and for all, but instead I keep crying it out in small bits here and there, which makes me perpetually ready to cry at any second.

Anyway, I think that's all I can say right now. I'm just done crying for the day. :(

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023