Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Clarity
2:11 p.m. || September 22, 2004

Good grief. And typical college life hits me like a ton of bricks.

Chaos with boys, issues with wingmates, plus a ton of reading homework, plus two tests have made these last few days EXTREMELY CRAZY for me.

I praise God for letting the Biblical Studies test be SO much easier than I expected! I danced for Him in the prayer chapel today to thank Him for that today! That's how happy I was!!

Praise God from whom all blessings flow! Praise Him, all creatures here below! Praise Him above, ye heavenly hosts! Praise Father, Son and Holy Ghost!

Know what the weird thing is? I have no idea how that song goes. I just know the words. That's the Doxology. It used to be one of the most well-known hymns in all the churches! And I do not know how it goes. That's SAD.

I need to get out of here. I need to talk to Andrew.

Bye!

-Stephanie

P.S. Elizabeth came and talked to me last night about him. That's why I need to talk to him. She told me a couple things that clarified everything and cleared it all up. (Yeah, I know that was redundant. Redundancy=emphasis, right?) So I reeeaaaally need to talk to Andrew and apologize to him. If I can...

I also need to talk to Kyle about the Twirp this weekend. I can't figure it out, but I think he's shy about it. We haven't said a WORD to each other (although I see him at least 3 times a week) about it, and there are a few things he needs to know to prepare! At least, if Andrew hasn't told him... Maybe that's why he hasn't said anything to me.

Ugh... I really need to talk to Andrew. But I'm so afraid; I don't know how to approach him! :S

P.P.S. I did Dance Dance Revolution with Kyle last night (HE IS INCREDIBLE AT IT!!!) and had SO much fun, even though I'm horrible at it. :D

P.P.P.S. Maybe I will just wait... That's what Melody suggested. Even if he is afraid of confrontation. God'll handle it...I shouldn't try all by myself. That has a history of NOT WORKING AT ALL.

Okay. I'm gonna go check my mail.

(Andrew works at the Post Office.)

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023