Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Everything That's Stressing Me Out Right Now
5:58 p.m. || June 02, 2015

1. I need a haircut.
2. We desperately need babyproofing solutions. Micah can reach EVERYTHING now.
3. I forgot to send the gal Micah's picture who's making our birthday invitations. *facepalm*
4. Micah can get into the cupboards too and I don't trust myself to babyproof them correctly, even though we got the stuff.
5. Just upgraded to Yosemite and I hate everything. I am so getting a PC. Whenever we can afford one.
6. Micah does not like the pureed chicken we started this week. I'm raising a vegetarian...
7. My house stinks and I don't know why!!
8. I'm lightheaded from presumably lack of protein and have a headache.

There's more, but Micah's awake now. Here we go...

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023