Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Happy Day
11:02 p.m. || September 30, 2004

I've lost my memory for the fun fonts on Grandpa's computer at home, so I'll just have to wait until I get there.

I had a really good day today! I got most of my homework done, including writing a really good paper (GO ME!!), and while babysitting I actually had fun(!!), and I started this book that I've read before--it's so great, I recommend it to all girls: Daddy-Long-Legs. Not sure who it's by. It's about this girl, this orphan, who is sent to college by some mysterious benefactor. Her only requirement is to write him letters once a month (she writes more often than that, however :) ). She writes really funny letters! And it's old-fashioned language, so I love it all the more. :D There's a bit of romance in it, too, of course; that immediately makes it a book I like. :D Old-fashioned romances!! <3<3<3<3<3

Anyway. I'm SO excited for tomorrow. It's FRIDAY, which means 1) I have British Literature, 2) I have ONE WEEK until I go home!!!!!!!!!, and 3) it's the weekend! :D That's always a plus.

This week went by so incredibly fast. It is just unreal. I remember thinking Monday, "How am I ever going to get through this week?!" I was SO tired... And now tomorrow's the end and that means only ONE WEEK till I go home!!! LOL, I know I already said that... Can you tell how excited I am?

I haven't told Nate I'm coming home next weekend. :) Won't he be surprised??

I like today a lot! Okay, I'm going now. Love!!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023