Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Thinking About "The Next One" Again
11:10 p.m. || October 28, 2015

I have the sweetest little son in the entire world, I am pretty sure. Oh my goodness. He melts my heart.

He totally needs a sibling.

My sweet friend Jenn chatted with me via Fb last night and told me that Micah is a "gentle soul" and she thinks he'll make a VERY good big brother. Which just sent my heart into tailspins. How sweet of her to say!!! And when she said it, I realized she's totally right.

Of course, we (or at least I ) have already been thinking these sorts of things, but it was great to hear it confirmed from someone else.

He totally needs to be a big brother. <3

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023