Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Back-to-School Butterflies
7:17 p.m. || August 10, 2002

Sorry I keep changing fonts on you. I suppose it helps you get more of a feel of how I feel that day or something, though. :T Like, if I use a real fancy font I may feel like I'm on cloud 9 or something. Whatever... Today I feel normal, so I am using this one. :)

I finally got my registration for the youth group's trip to the coast in. Yay! I'm going! Everyone is SO excited, like it's their first time going or something. Crazy! I'm like, "Heh... Yay..." I guess it is different for me because my family always used to go to the coast every year, so it's like, "'K... Done this before." But I am excited! Because it's with the youth group-- i.e. all my friends. :D

School starts in 2-1/2 weeks... Wow. I'm starting to get nervous. What classes will I have? I mean, we already basically planned it out, but I may have to take Chemistry instead of Environmental Science, which does NOT sound good at all! :( I've heard so many stories about how hard it is, I feel like if I even set foot in the class I'll die! :| But they're giving first dibs on Environmental Science to the seniors. Yuck. I hope I make it in... What would I take instead, I wonder? I'm sure I'd never be able to sign up for Chemistry if I, myself, had to choose.

Then there's my English classes. I still don't know what I'm going to do for those. I'm signed up right now for American Literature and Technical Writing. But what if I don't like the latter (American Lit is required anyway)? I don't even know what it is! What would I put instead? It seems like EVERYONE else--no joke!--is doing American Studies, which is a full-year block class that gives you both American Lit and your History credit. Could I survive that?! Especially if it was, ahem, "that time of month." Blah. I have enough trouble as it is with that! Gag me. Those times are when I absolutely loathe being a girl. Guys have no idea.... :p

Anyway, la di da, switching subjects!

Oh brother... "Subjects"-- school again. :p

Okay, yeah, um... My sister is back from camp finally. Mom had to go up there Thursday because Sam had hives. She was supposed to take her back home, but Sam decided she wanted to stay the rest of the week.

LOL... What a dork. She just asked my grandma, "Grandma, do you have any candy?? I want candy really bad!" She was telling me earlier that she's going crazy 'cause all she's had this last week is healthy food-- oh, what tragedy! LOL....

Well, I need to get offline now. Later!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023