Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Pregnancy Journal: 5 weeks 4 days
1:29 p.m. || September 23, 2016

Well, I think it's starting! The pregnancy symptoms. Is it silly to say I am excited about this a little? I will finally feel as though I actually am pregnant!

Yesterday I made a pasta dish that I have made lots of times before. I microwaved some of the leftovers today for lunch but I could barely get it down. The smell of the onions and rosemary (UGH, rosemary!) was too much.

Yay! I'm feeling pregnant!

And at the same time, oh great. What am I going to do for the next 8 weeks?!

At least I will be better right in time for Thanksgiving, LOL.

I remembered today that I liked bland everything last time. I couldn't do the strong flavors. Which is really unfortunate, because the meals I usually make all have strong flavors (normally I LOVE strong flavors!). And funny thing... Salad rolls (the Vietnamese kind) sound good again. Stephen is going to laugh so hard.

The other thing that has been definitely there today is feeling so hungry that I am starting to feel sick. Like, ALL. THE. TIME. It's the stupidest combination/balance. I had to just snack constantly on whatever sounded good. Which was mostly crackers, cheese, and fruit.

I would love to be healthier this time, though, and get the protein I need. :/ 70g is SO MUCH PROTEIN.

Umm... I think that was all I had to write.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023