Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Pregnancy Journal: 8 weeks 6 days
11:56 a.m. || October 15, 2016

Well, this day has been a doozy.

So I haven't been dealing with exhaustion this pregnancy like I was last pregnancy. But TODAY. Holy smokes. Exhaustion keeps hitting me in waves. Like, I Do Not Want To Move.

I have also been really easily sick today, too. No throwing up, still, but just feeling NOT GOOD.

AND I have been crazy emotional.

So yeah. Hormones ALL OVER THE PLACE. Man alive. I'm glad that baby is doing great but geeeeeeeeez, today was rough!

There have been a lot of waves in general this pregnancy. A couple good days and then a REALLY bad day. And so on and so forth. So I'm hoping this is just another wave and tomorrow will be more... "normal"? Because I have a busy week ahead and I really need to be on top of my game. :/

Deciding paint colors this week. Also checking out the wall in person. Tomorrow is my first prenatal appointment.

Also one other note: Driving 40 minutes is sooooooooo not my favorite right now.

FOUR MORE WEEKS!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023