Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Use Me!
2:42 p.m. || December 07, 2004

Dear Jesus, I want to thank You for being You! I'm so excited that You have answered my prayers to reach out to people using this diary! Lord, oh Lord, please continue! And I know You will because You always finish a work that You begin. (Philippians 1:6)

Lord, I pray for each and every person who will read my diary. Please, somehow, Father, let them be touched by You through something I write. I don't know if that's selfish--but I know that You know my heart and You know by that request I mean only for YOU to have the glory. Oh, Father, use my diary to reach out to people! Here I am, Lord, impassioned and on fire for You. I know that even though I don't have the money to go on the missions trip next year, I can be a light for You wherever I go. Lord, use me! I want to be a vessel for people to see Your love through me. Lord, I can't say the words quite right, so I'll sing to You.

Father, I adore You
And I lay my life before You
How I love You.

For as long as I shall live
I will testify to love
I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough
With every breath I take,
I will give thanks to God above
For as long as I shall live,
I will testify to love.

You take my heart
Soaring high
You lift me up
And let me fly
You carry me
Beyond the sky
Up to the one
Who put You in my life.

I don't know this song, but I found it and it fits, Jesus:

All the beauty I can see
If it could belong to me
I would give it all for You

Any greatness I achieve
Every praise I may receive
I would give it all for You

(chorus)
All I need, You are all I need
I have found it true
Life comes only from You
All I need, You are all I need
Nothing else will do
No one else but You

If I'm given comfort here
Offered what the world holds dear
I would give it all for You!

Love, Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023