Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Good Day!
4:37 p.m. || December 08, 2004

It has definitely been a good day. :D The day started off with watching a video clip of the Reduced Shakespeare Company's "The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)." We watched the Romeo and Juliet part of the performance. It was HILARIOUS!!! Me and Jana were practically falling over laughing, and I got tears in my eyes from laughing so hard! One of the things that was hilarious was when the guy playing Juliet pulled out the dagger "she" was going to kill "herself" with, and it was, like, 3 inches long. The guy stood marveling at the tininess of it a moment, then stabbed it in with this ridiculous stage scream. After that "she" pulled it out and looked at it, contemplating, then took "her" finger and pushed the blade into the handle. One of those stage daggers, you know.

Then he just went berserk! Laughing like a maniac, he "stabbed" himself a whole bunch of times, in the stomach, head, wherever, giving one of those ridiculous stage screams each time.

Oh wow. It was HILARIOUS!! My sides started hurting from laughing so hard!

There were a lot of other funny parts in the clip, but I don't have time to relate them all.

Then tonight I came online and Isaac and another AIM buddy IMed me. I don't know what was with me, but I was really blonde with Chuck and then Isaac laughed at me because, quote: "You seem really self-conscious, and it comes out really odd, yet lightly amusing sometimes."

Oh brother!

I told him, "Self-conscious? Yep, you could say that. :) Always have been shy and whatnot. But, hey! It makes for being funny and cute, I guess... At least that's what my friends say."

To which he replied, "LOL, I was just going to say something like that."

What fun! :D

Isaac's pretty funny. When I couldn't think of anything to say he filled the silence with, "Oh no, I've scared the girl away!" LOL! I love meeting people with good senses of humor. Senses... humor... Not sense of humors, right?

Gosh, I really am tired.

Okay, so today has been great. I can't wait to go to bed, though.

Oh, that reminds me. I need to take a shower. And I'm starving. I think I'll go to dinner...

Later!

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023