Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Internet Acquaintances
8:52 p.m. || December 09, 2004

Okay, so wow, there's a ton going on in my head right now. This guy online that I've known for a while (Chuck, from yesterday's entry) made me uneasy today by greeting me with "Hey sexy."

Okay, whoever you are, however long I have known you, DON'T EVER CALL ME THAT!! I really, really take offense to that.

Yet at the same time I feel so naive talking to him. He's intimidating somehow. And he's only a year older than me.

Ugh, do I ever not trust him! He seems way too interested in getting a photo from me... And in giving me a pet name...

But he�s got a girlfriend... So maybe I shouldn't be too worried.

And he wants to be a preacher. That's what bugs me�why should I be so worried? But I am.

And then there's Isaac. For some reason I trust him completely.

Way too much, in fact, and the thing that bothers me is that it doesn't bother me.

What the heck???

This is really confusing. :p

I think I just need to get offline and stop listening to Relient K and clear my head.

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023