Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

A Prayer (for Nate and I)
10:53 p.m. || December 30, 2004

Dear God, I know I'm looking at this relationship thing with Nate through eyes veiled by my own humanity. Lord, it's a scary request, but I want Your vision on it. I want to see this through Your eyes. I don't know if that will find me an easy way out, but it'll probably work out better. You know if You tell me what I don't want to hear, I will be tempted to find ways around it. God, help me be willing to follow Your plan, no matter what You say or where You take me. I don't have that confidence in You right now. I need it. I love You, Jesus. Yours, Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023