Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Great News!
7:13 p.m. || September 09, 2002

"God is Good!"

"All the time!"

I talked to Rhonda yesterday. Called her on the phone. I was so sure she was gonna be mad at me and call me unjustly judgemental and all this awful stuff.... But she totally surprised me. Pleasantly, I might say! :) She told me I was a really good friend for caring enough about her to call her and warn her and that she really appreciated the call. I was like, "HALLELUJAH TO THE GOD ALMIGHTY!!!!" Oh, man, it was so nice for her not to be mad-- and not only not to be mad, but to even respect me for making it!

I don't know how she acted towards Tim today. But after lunch (I forgot to tell her we were eating outside! Oh! I'm such a bad person! :( ), she came up to me and hugged me. The funniest thing was, I had been wanting to give her a hug all day. I thought she might need one if she took my warning really to heart and cut him off right there. So I don't know why she hugged me, but I'm glad she did if it made her day better. :') Wow... God really is good!

Well, I have to go now. I just wanted to tell someone that great news. Even if no one reads this anyway. :D (Well, I know Becky does. :) )

Life is good today! :D :D :D :D :) :) :) :)

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023