Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Sick :(
6:33 p.m. || September 24, 2002

Uggh. I am miserable.

Sorry I haven't written in here forever. My mom, sister, and I all went to visit my aunt, so I was gone for 4 days, and on the trip I caught the world's worst cold and I am still fighting it. I barely had enough energy to get myself up and over here... I slept a lot of the day.

On the other hand, going to my aunt's was fun. We went to a bunch of the big malls and shopped till we dropped, and then some. :) We ate at all these nice restaurants with excellent food... I was starting to get sick from eating so much. :P I got a pair of pants from J. Crew, a skirt and two shirts from Wet Seal, two shirts at Meier & Frank, 2 pairs of adorable underwear from American Eagle, and three more pairs at... Where was that? Ross? I think so.

I also got three pairs of earrings from Nordstrom's BP and a few necklaces from Claire's.

Well. I think I have a fever again... I better get home and rest more. I wonder if I'll be able to go to school tomorrow? :(

-Stephanie

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023