Present Past Profile Quotes Dreams & Goals Notes Design Host

�reads:
tobehis
lobo21
standongrace
jondavid2010
fistofdoom
koorikaze

My Bucket Lists
Dreams and Goals - 2004
Bucket List - 2019

The current mood of Seinahpet210 at www.imood.com

Melancholy
6:57 p.m. || February 06, 2006

It has definitely not been my [last couple] week[s]. I don't know what's with me. Maybe it's because I didn't get enough sleep all last week... Every night I managed to get to bed at 1:00 or later. :P I have been so up and down, and I feel like whining right now. I feel like being a Great Big Complainer. Boys have been a mess. Homework has been a mess. Life has been a mess.

In the midst of all this melancholy, I did get to talk to somebody I hadn't talked to in forever and a day. One of those moments that I look back on and see as a ray of sunlight slicing through the clouds. Except for when I put on foggy sunglasses by being overly emotional afterward. Fiddlesticks.

Those metaphorical sunglasses go away, however, when I remember one sentence of the conversation: "I would have to paint it for you." I don't know; I just really liked that for some reason.

{sigh} I can't wait till this week is over. I think a lot of the depression will go away after this weekend. I hope so anyway. Well... There's still Valentine's Day to make it through. {sigh} I really wanted to go the Banquet this year. Nobody asked me. :(

So I'll be 20 on Friday. Geh. That's so weird. Twenty? Just twenty? That doesn't end in "teen"! I've been something-teen for the last 7 years and now I'll just be twenty? Just...weird.

I need to go do homework. I'm so uplifting today. Pray for me. :( I want to be happy again.

C'est tout.

-Stephanie



{laughing} I will never make a good criminal. I give myself away waaaay too easily.

And I'm laughing at an embarrassing situation instead of crying at it because God said to me one thing: "I created you knowing you would do stuff like this, knowing you would get yourself into such situations." Knowing that God made me the way I am really helps, because it tells me there's probably a reason.

Wow. Misunderstandings. ::shaking head::

previous || next

Miss Something?

Social Anxiety with Guys - February 07, 2024

Education Expo with an ADHD Kid - February 03, 2024

Lovely Church Experience - October 22, 2023

Seek Out Community in Christ - August 29, 2023

Grieving Lost Friendships - May 08, 2023